SCORM Cloud Standards Support

SCORM Cloud offers world-class SCORM support, but it doesn’t stop there.


Check out SCORM Cloud now!

What e-learning standards does SCORM Cloud support?

You know that SCORM Cloud offers the best SCORM conformance on the market, but did you know that it also works with a number of other e-learning standards?

Here’s a list of all of the e-learning standards that SCORM Cloud supports:

  • SCORM 1.1
  • SCORM 1.2
  • SCORM 2004 2nd Edition
  • SCORM 2004 3rd Edition
  • SCORM 2004 4th Edition
  • AICC 2.2
  • AICC 3.5
  • AICC 4.0
  • The Experience API (xAPI)
  • cmi5


SCORM Cloud has also implemented the PENS standard, and is capable of playing SCORM and AICC content in an IMS BLTI LMS.